Creating filtered version of banner image.

Meet the band

Janey Gillard - Lead Vocals and Frontlass


Greg Dean - Guitars and Keyboards and founder member


Robin Mitchard - Lead Guitar - guitar virtuoso

Michael Dagnall - Bass

Adrian Scattergood - Drums

Social Media

Dave Crompton's (Fireworks Mag) - quote

"sumptuous AOR with a Melodic Rock edginess to each and every track"

Enter your email here for regular updates:

New album, "Into the light", released on Nov 4th